This blog contains documented sitings of mainstream Gluten-Free products.

Thursday, June 11, 2009

Peanut Butter

Peter Pan Peanut Butter: According to a Peter Pan website posting dated Feb. 12, 2009, "All varieties of Peter Pan Peanut Butter are made without adding any potential gluten–containing ingredients such as wheat, rye, barley, and oats."

No comments:

Post a Comment